Contact PMO

Office Locations

OIT Project Management Office
63 Road 1
Piscataway, NJ 08854

OIT Project Management Office
1 World’s Fair Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873

To contact the PMO, report an issue, and generate a ticket, email pmo@oit.rutgers.edu.

PMO Staff

Anne Butman
Project Manager
Phone: (848) 445-1724
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: abutman@oit.rutgers.edu

Morris Cytryn
Project Manager
Phone: (848) 445-1862
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: mcytryn@oit.rutgers.edu

Robert Fryar
Project Manager
Phone: (732) 743-3302
Email: fryarrl@oit.rutgers.edu

Michael Ghee
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-5541
Email: gheemp@oit.rutgers.edu

William Gural
Project Manager
Phone: (848) 445-1723
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: wgural@oit.rutgers.edu

Frances A. Haies
Assistant Director
Phone: (732) 743-2547
Email: haiesfa@oit.rutgers.edu

Rebecca Johnson
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (848) 445-1741
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: rebecca.johnson@rutgers.edu

Tommy Loo
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-4908
Email: looto@oit.rutgers.edu

Ryan Lynch
Project Coordinator
Phone: (848) 445-7563
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: rylynch@oit.rutgers.edu

Kendra Newman
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-5769
Email: ken50@oit.rutgers.edu

Joe Percoco
Director
Phone: (848) 445-1718
Email: percoco@oit.rutgers.edu

Steve Schipper
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-8085
Email: schippsr@oit.rutgers.edu

Alberto Vasquez
Project Manager
Phone: (848) 445-7527
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: alvas@oit.rutgers.edu

Related Articles