Contact PMO

Office Locations

OIT Project Management Office
77 Street 1603
Piscataway, NJ 08854

OIT Project Management Office
56 Bevier Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854

To contact the PMO, report an issue, and generate a ticket, email pmo@oit.rutgers.edu.

PMO Staff

Tisha Charles
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-5914
Email: tisha.charles@rutgers.edu

Morris Cytryn
Project Manager
Phone: (848) 445-1862
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: mcytryn@oit.rutgers.edu

Robert Fryar
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 743-3302
Email: fryarrl@oit.rutgers.edu

Michael Ghee
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-5541
Email: gheemp@oit.rutgers.edu

William Gural
Project Manager
Phone: (848) 445-1723
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: wgural@oit.rutgers.edu

Frances A. Haies
Assistant Director
Phone: (732) 743-2547
Email: haiesfa@oit.rutgers.edu

Rebecca Johnson
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (848) 445-1741
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: rebecca.johnson@rutgers.edu

Tommy Loo
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-4908
Email: looto@oit.rutgers.edu

Ryan Lynch
Project Coordinator
Phone: (848) 445-7563
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: rylynch@oit.rutgers.edu

Kendra Newman
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-5769
Email: ken50@oit.rutgers.edu

Joe Percoco
Director
Phone: (848) 445-1718
Email: percoco@oit.rutgers.edu

Steve Schipper
Project Manager II
Phone: (732) 235-8085
Email: schippsr@oit.rutgers.edu

Alberto Vasquez
Project Manager
Phone: (848) 445-7527
Fax: (732) 445-1481
Email: alvas@oit.rutgers.edu

Related Articles